Jeremey + Emily

Jeremey and Emily celebrated their day here at Hickory Street in style. From Emily's dress to the elegant flowers by Amanda Page with the Workshop at Hickory, this wedding was beautiful. Make sure you take a look at the photos by Letter A Photography. 

Wedding Coordinator - Heather Coday 

Photography - Letter A Photography - http://letteraphotography.com/

Florist - Amanda Page with The Workshop at Hickory  https://www.instagram.com/theworkshopathickory/

Entertainment - DJ Trey Allen

Bakery - Emporium Pies - http://emporiumpies.com/

Catering - Vestals Catering - http://vestalscatering.com/

Jeff + Kaylene

Jeff and Kaylene took their wedding day to a new level. From the food to the fine details, this couple knocked their day out of the park. In-out burger provided a fun atmosphere by serving each guest with a delicious hamburger. Our In-house florist, Amanda Page, helped them created the floral design of their dreams. Each vendor working along side each other to help this couples vision come to life. 

This wedding was recently featured on Ruffled Blog.  http://ruffledblog.com/modern-industrial-wedding-with-lots-of-greenery/ 

Photography - A Sea of Love - http://www.aseaoflove.com/

Florist - Amanda Page - https://www.instagram.com/theworkshopathickory/

Wedding Coordinator - Jessica Hernandez - Love Bird Lane Events -http://www.lovebirdlaneevents.com/

Catering - CN Catering - http://cncatering.com/

Catering - In-Out Burger - http://www.in-n-out.com/

Entertainment - Nate - Leforce Entertainment - http://leforceentertainment.com/

Bakery - Joe the Baker - https://www.facebook.com/chefjoebaker/

Make up - TC Make Up - http://www.tcmakeup.com/

Transportation - Premier Transportation - http://www.premierofdallas.com/

 

Heidi + Andy

A beautiful day, designed by beautiful people. Heidi and Andy are such a lovely pair! Their wedding day was calm, fun and full of love. From the ceremony to the reception everyone could see this couples passion for one another. Take a look at all their wonderful moments captured by Christine Choi. 

Caterer: Two Sisters Catering -  http://www.twosisterscatering.com/

Photography: Christine Choi - http://www.christinechoi.com/

Florist: The Southern Table - http://southerntabledesign.com/

Entertainment -  Leforce Entertainment - DJ Michael Viera - http://leforceentertainment.com/

Wedding Coordinator - Amanda Connolly - After Yes - http://afteryesweddings.com/index.html

Bakery: Panini Bakery - http://paninicakes.com/

Brooks & Elizabeth

This wonderful couple had a party to remember this April! Their creative style was evident as we worked with Robyne Swink with Southern Affairs to develop a day that would be unforgettable for Brooks and Elizabeth. Each detail was careful thought out and put into motion by Amanda Page, the In-House Florist here at Hickory Street Annex and Robyne! Take a look at their day! 

Photographer - Brant Smith - http://www.brantsmithphotography.com/blog/

Florist - The Workshop at Hickory, Amanda  https://www.instagram.com/theworkshopathickory/

Wedding Planner - Southern Affairs, Robyne Swink - http://southern-affairs.com/

Caterer - Vestals Catering - http://vestalscatering.com/

Bakery - Elena's Cakes - http://elenascakes.com/

Valet - Pinky's Valet - http://www.pinkysvalet.com/

Entertainment - Top Band - http://topdfw.com/

 

Beloved by Lindsey

We are so thrilled to have worked with Lindsey on this styled shoot! Lindsey is starting a new section of the photography business called Beloved by Lindsey! Boudoir Collective selected this beautiful work for their blog! Along side Lindsey, our in-house florist Amanda Page created a breath taking scene in our space at Hickory Street Annex! Make sure to take a look! 

Boudoir Collective : https://www.boudoircollective.com/journal/bright-femininity

Floral : The Workshop at Hickory 

Photographer: Beloved by Lindsey 

HMU: Wendy Zerrudo Beauty Studio  

Rentals: Gold Dust Vintage Rentals 

Jewelry: The True Gem