Hickory Street Annex Studio

The Studio is a multi-function space for our brides to utilize as they please. We allow them to come in during the day to get ready for their wedding with their bridal party and family, but it also serves as our cocktail lounge for guests that are in between ceremony and reception.

Bridal parties can utilize the entire room or the suite full of natural light and mirrors with access to a private bathroom. The suite becomes closed off to guests and vendors for the bride's privacy. The 2000 square foot studio is packed with soft seating for guests to sit and enjoy a drink before going back upstairs to enjoy the remainder of the reception. 

Thank you to the photographers who captured some great photos of our wonderful space. 

Apryl Ann Photography - http://aprylann.com

Havi Frost Photography - http://havifrost.com

Peyronet Photography - http://peyronetphotography.com

Harry Photo - http://www.harryphoto.com

Check out the floor plan here! 

Scott + Melissa

Scott and Melissa celebrated their love with us at Hickory Street Annex. The lush display of greenery gave the couple's reception a light and airy feel to our industrial venue. Congratulations to the wonderful couple!

Wedding Coordinator - Elizabeth Landry, Silver Lining Events + Co. - http://www.silverliningeventsandco.com

Photographer - Meggie Taylor - http://www.meggietaylor.com

Floral - The Workshop at Hickory Street - Hickory Street Annex Instagram

Bakery - Whisk Until Sweet - https://www.whiskuntilsweet.com

DJ - Michael Viera, LeForce - http://leforceentertainment.com

Charles + Ellen

Ellen and Charles celebrated their special day with us on a chilly December evening. Bold pops of color and crystal chandeliers transformed our industrial venue into a glamorous occasion for all their guests. Congratulations to the happy couple!

Wedding Coordinator - Southern Affairs - http://southern-affairs.com

Photographer - Peyronet Photography - http://peyronetphotography.com

Florist - Katie Arani, Billie Ball & Co - http://www.billieballco.com

Caterer - Vestals - http://vestalscatering.com

Bakery - Sugar Bee Sweets - https://www.sugarbeesweets.com

DJ - LeForce - http://leforceentertainment.com

 

 

David + Alex

David and Alex shared their wedding with us at Hickory Street Annex over the Thanksgiving holiday. They were such a joy to work with on designing their perfect day. Congratulations to the happy couple! 

Coordinator - Fête & Frivolity Events, LLC - http://feteandfrivolity.com

Photographer - Havi Frost Photography - http://havifrost.com

Videographer - byDesign Films - http://bydesignfilms.co

Florist - The Workshop at Hickory Street Annex

Caterer - Low Country Quisine - http://www.lowcountryquisine.com

Band - The Grooves Dance Band - http://www.thegrooves.net

Hair & Makeup - Beauty by Yari - http://www.beautybyyari.com

Photo Booth - Shutterbooth DFW - http://shutterbooth.com/dallas/

Customize Our Lobby Your Way

Brides at Hickory Street Annex have had the opportunity to decorate our entry shelves to invite their guests into the best day of their lives. As you can see, many use engagement and family photos, monograms, seating placements, and floral for added pop of color on the all white background. We provide a large table for guest books and gifts, and a card box with sign if you wish not to bring in your own. 

Entry Shelves Dimentions here